Sign In
Your World First

General Contacts

Management

Duncan Weston

Duncan Weston
Managing Partner
duncan.weston@cms-cmck.com

   

Penelope Warne

Penelope Warne
Senior Partner

penelope.warne@cms-cmck.com
 

 

General Contacts

   

Judith Prime
Managing Director Business Development

+44  (0) 207 367 3419
judith.prime@cms-cmck.com
   

Craig Perry
General Counsel
+44 (0)20 7367 3947
craig.perry@cms-cmck.com
   

Barbara Mendler
International Projects Director

+44 (0)20 7367 3918
barbara.mendler@cms-cmck.com
   

Victoria Sabin
Director of Communications
+44 (0) 207 367 3000
victoria.sabin@cms-cmck.com

   

Jennifer Emery
Director of People

+44 (0) 207 367 3119
jennifer.emery@cms-cmck.com
   

Kate Stanfield
Head of Knowledge Management

+44 (0) 207 367 2207
kate.stanfield@cms-cmck.com