Sign In
Your World First

People

>> Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Results
 
Philipp Nagel  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
Associate
philipp.nagel@cms-rrh.com
T +43 1 40443 1650
Vienna, Austria
 
Abraham Nájera Pascual  
CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo
Bar Association membership N. 64888
Partner
abraham.najera@cms-asl.com
T +34 91 451 92 96
Madrid, Spain
 
Nataliya Nakonechna  
CMS Cameron McKenna LLC
Senior Associate
nataliya.nakonechna@cms-cmck.com
T +380 44 391 3377
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
Dr. Joachim Natterer  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Partner
joachim.natterer@cms-hs.com
T +49 30 20360 1801
Berlin, Germany
 
Liza Nawabi  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Senior Associate
liza.nawabi@cms-hs.com
T +49 30 20360 2601
Berlin, Germany
 
Jules Needleman  
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
Partner
jules.needleman@cms-cmck.com
T +44 (0) 20 7367 2997
London, United Kingdom
 
Dr. Jens Neitzel  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Partner
jens.neitzel@cms-hs.com
T +49 89 23807 301
Munich, Germany
 
Alan Nelson  
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
Partner
alan.nelson@cms-cmck.com
T +44 (0) 141 304 6006
Glasgow, United Kingdom
 
Stephen Netherway  
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
Partner
stephen.netherway@cms-cmck.com
T +44 (0)20 7367 3015
London, United Kingdom
 
Kai Neuhaus, LL.M.  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Partner
kai.neuhaus@cms-hs.com
T +32 2 6500 431
Brussels, Belgium
 
Larissa Neumayer  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
Associate
larissa.neumayer@cms-rrh.com
T +43 1 40443 2550
Vienna, Austria
 
Mauro Nicoli  
CMS von Erlach Poncet Ltd.
Associate
mauro.nicoli@cms-vep.com
T +41 44 285 11 11
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Dr. Tilman Niedermaier, LL.M.  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Senior Associate
tilman.niedermaier@cms-hs.com
T +49 89 23807 109
Munich, Germany
 
Gieneke van Nierop  
CMS Derks Star Busmann
Deputy civil law notary
gieneke.vannierop@cms-dsb.com
T +31 30 2121 230
Utrecht, Netherlands
 
Roderick Nieuwmeyer  
CMS Derks Star Busmann
Advocaat
roderick.nieuwmeyer@cms-dsb.com
T +32 26 5004 56
Brussels, Belgium
 
Lisa-Marie Niklas  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Senior Associate
lisa-marie.niklas@cms-hs.com
T +49 221 7716 158
Cologne, Germany
 
Jesko Nobiling  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer, Certified Tax Advisor
Partner
jesko.nobiling@cms-hs.com
T +49 30 20360 2806
Berlin, Germany
 
Andre Nolting  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Senior Associate
andre.nolting@cms-hs.com
T +49 40 37630 367
Hamburg, Germany
 
Arne Nordmeyer, LL.M.  
CMS Hasche Sigle
Lawyer
Associate
arne.nordmeyer@cms-hs.com
T +49 40 37630 377
Hamburg, Germany
 
Sibylle Novak  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
Partner
sibylle.novak@cms-rrh.com
T +43 1 40443 3750
Vienna, Austria
 
Evgenia Novichkova  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz TOV
Attorney-at-Law
evgenia.novichkova@cms-rrh.com
T +380 44 500 1718
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
Živa Nučič  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
Associate
ziva.nucic@cms-rrh.com
T +386 1 6205210
Ljubljana, Slovenia
 
Henrique Peyssonneau Nunes  
CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut
Lawyer
Associate
henrique.nunes@cms-rpa.com
T +(351) 210 958 100
Lisbon, Portugal
 
Paola Nunziata  
CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni
Counsel
paola.nunziata@cms-aacs.com
T +39 06 478151
Rome, Italy
 
Jelena Nushol  
CMS Zagreb
Bardek Lisac Mušec Skoko d.o.o.
in cooperation with
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
Attorney-at-Law
jelena.nushol@bmslegal.hr
T +385 1 4825 600
Zagreb, Croatia
>> Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Results

For your online legal updates